Reviews

           

 

 

Here are some of our reviews received from our customers, if you would like to leave a review follow the link Thanks

 

survey monkey

                                                                                                     Google

I have been to many opticians over the last 15 years and have experienced headaches, eyestrains and blurred vision.
I was given basic readers to put on when I was concentrating on reading but the headaches never really went away.
A friend of mine recommended going to 2020 opticians I booked an appointment on line very easy process.
The optician was excellent told me I had uncorrected astigmatism and was straining all the time due to bright lights.
The optician was very professional and explained the problems I had been experiencing in easy to understand words. I followed her recommendations so I now wear Zeiss digital lenses with an anti dazzle coat and reactor the difference has been amazing my phone addiction is now less of a problem.
The girls at 2020 help me choose a ray ban frame , excellent frame , very patient whilst I was choosing and very comfortable atmosphere.
A big thank to all the team would highly recommend. 
Robert Long 5/1/2019

Good local team with great choice. Paul Manning 3/1/2019

Great staff, can’t recommend them enough, they spotted my early signs of glaucoma, and I’m now getting treatment.. Dave Butterworth 1/1/2019

What a lovely business. The premises have just undergone another re-fit and the staff are so lovely, helpful and knowledgeable. You WILL find a suitable set of frames from their extensive range on offer. Iain, the owner and lead optician, is the consummate professional optician. He takes the time to explain your optical condition to you and makes sure you understand the options available to you. He is a people person and loves spending time with you and getting to know you and your family. I live 20 miles (30km) from 2020, but it is worth the journey rather than using one of the chain opticians which clog up our High Streets I strongly recommend a visit to 2020 the next time you need an eye check up or new glasses/contact lenses. Graham Johnston 21/12/2018

Lovely practice and professional service throughout, staff very helpful!    Louise Blondon 19/12/2018

Bought glasses and some fabulous Prada sunglasses from 20:20. Very helpful staff and excellent selection. Would absolutely recommend.

Gail Jones 19/12/2018

Lots of frames to choose from and helpful staff particularly Mark who took the time to make my new glasses fit perfectly. Very happy with my varifocals.

Iris Duckworth 18/12/2018

Really friendly people who made me feel comfortable, Sarah was very good and made me feel at ease and explained everything to me. There is a great range of designer frames to choose from.

James 17/12/2018

I have had a strong relationship with 20-20 Saddleworth and it’s been a pleasure to witness the development of the Practice over the last two years. The significant investment in product and customer service systems have led to the Practice attracting many new clients and retaining their highly satisfied clients.       Chris Hirst 16/12/2018

I have used 20-20 Saddleworth for many years and although now live many miles away, still only trust them with the care of my eyes. I have many opticians near where I live but know that at 20-20, first class service and attentive staff.       Dave Lowry 15/12/2018

I’ve visited and bought glasses from 2020 Opticians quite a few times , the staff have always been very pleasant and professional The shop itself has a modern appeal and I’ve always found a pair of glasses to suit my needs. Overall I would happily recommend them !     Guy Buckley 14/12/2018

A fabulous range of Italian designer frames I love my Tiffany’s glasses and my new Zeiss varifocals. The reactor brown is smooth to see through. Bright and open practice and friendly staff. The best in the area. Many thanks once again.    Paqui Valles Jan 2018

My son and i have been going to 2020 for about 11 years. Lovely helpful people there, excellent service from eye tests to choosing new frames to broken glasses!

Deb Sinfield 9/6/2017

Amazing service, Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Joanne Clegg 13/6/2017

I have really short sightedness the optician was extremely patient with me, even when i advised i hadn’t had an eye test in years and got my contacts online. He advised fantastically and am now wearing contact lenses / glasses that mean i can see again   🙂 Vicki Stott 13/6/2017

Overall very impressed with my experience here; I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Staff are all very efficient and friendly Kirsty Jones 21/10/2017